General (Non-life) · Page 3
Scroll horizontally to compare columns.
| Company | Country | Class | Parent / group | Ownership | Regulator | Verification | Popularity |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gard Marine & Energy Ltd, Singapore Branch incorporated in Norway per MAS; ownership not researched; MAS FID id 3549; Ownership type inferred from name; parent not researched | Singapore | GGeneral (Non-life) | Parent not named in register | Foreign multinational | MAS | Verified | — |
| Gard P. & I. (Bermuda) Ltd., Singapore Branch Marine Mutual (P&I); mutual; parent not researched; MAS FID id 3550; Ownership type inferred from name; parent not researched | Singapore | GGeneral (Non-life) | Parent not named in register | Mutual / cooperative | MAS | Verified | — |
| GrabInsure (S) Pte. Ltd. ownership not researched; MAS FID id 431553 | Singapore | GGeneral (Non-life) | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | MAS | Verified | — |
| Great American Insurance Company, Singapore Branch incorporated in United States per MAS; ownership not researched; MAS FID id 200366; Ownership type inferred from name; parent not researched | Singapore | GGeneral (Non-life) | Parent not named in register | Foreign multinational | MAS | Verified | — |
| HDI Global SE Singapore incorporated in Germany per MAS; ownership not researched; MAS FID id 3532; Ownership type inferred from name; parent not researched | Singapore | GGeneral (Non-life) | Parent not named in register | Foreign multinational | MAS | Verified | — |
| Liberty Pte. Ltd. foreign group indicated by name only; ownership not researched; MAS FID id 200621; Ownership type inferred from name; parent not researched | Singapore | GGeneral (Non-life) | Parent not named in register | Foreign multinational | MAS | Verified | — |
| Lonpac Insurance Bhd., Singapore Branch foreign group indicated by name only; ownership not researched; MAS FID id 3328; Ownership type inferred from name; parent not researched | Singapore | GGeneral (Non-life) | Parent not named in register | Foreign multinational | MAS | Verified | — |
| MS First Capital Insurance Ltd foreign group indicated by name only; ownership not researched; MAS FID id 119; Ownership type inferred from name; parent not researched | Singapore | GGeneral (Non-life) | Parent not named in register | Foreign multinational | MAS | Verified | — |
| NorthStandard Ltd Branch Office Singapore Marine Mutual (P&I); mutual; parent not researched; MAS FID id 3500; Ownership type inferred from name; parent not researched | Singapore | GGeneral (Non-life) | Parent not named in register | Mutual / cooperative | MAS | Verified | — |
| Reardon Pte. Ltd. in run-off per MAS directory; ownership not researched; MAS FID id 2094 | Singapore | GGeneral (Non-life) | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | MAS | Verified | — |
| SEADRIF Insurance Company Pte. Ltd. regional disaster-risk facility; ownership not researched; MAS FID id 228060; Ownership type inferred from name; parent not researched | Singapore | GGeneral (Non-life) | Parent not named in register | Regional / multilateral | MAS | Verified | — |
| Starr International Insurance (Singapore) Pte. Ltd. foreign group indicated by name only; ownership not researched; MAS FID id 2481; Ownership type inferred from name; parent not researched | Singapore | GGeneral (Non-life) | Parent not named in register | Foreign multinational | MAS | Verified | — |
| Steamship Mutual Underwriting Association Ltd Singapore Branch Marine Mutual (P&I); mutual; parent not researched; MAS FID id 218365; Ownership type inferred from name; parent not researched | Singapore | GGeneral (Non-life) | Parent not named in register | Mutual / cooperative | MAS | Verified | — |
| Swiss Re International SE Singapore Branch incorporated in Luxembourg per MAS; ownership not researched; MAS FID id 3546; Ownership type inferred from name; parent not researched | Singapore | GGeneral (Non-life) | Parent not named in register | Foreign multinational | MAS | Verified | — |
| The Britannia Steam Ship Insurance Association Europe M.A. Singapore Branch Marine Mutual (P&I); mutual; parent not researched; MAS FID id 238204; Ownership type inferred from name; parent not researched | Singapore | GGeneral (Non-life) | Parent not named in register | Mutual / cooperative | MAS | Verified | — |
| The Japan Ship Owners' Mutual Protection & Indemnity Association Singapore Branch Marine Mutual (P&I); mutual; parent not researched; MAS FID id 3545; Ownership type inferred from name; parent not researched | Singapore | GGeneral (Non-life) | Parent not named in register | Mutual / cooperative | MAS | Verified | — |
| The Shipowners' Mutual Protection and Indemnity Association (Luxembourg) (Singapore Branch) Marine Mutual (P&I); mutual; parent not researched; MAS FID id 3482; Ownership type inferred from name; parent not researched | Singapore | GGeneral (Non-life) | Parent not named in register | Mutual / cooperative | MAS | Verified | — |
| The Standard Club Asia Ltd. Marine Mutual (P&I); mutual; parent not researched; MAS FID id 942; Ownership type inferred from name; parent not researched | Singapore | GGeneral (Non-life) | Parent not named in register | Mutual / cooperative | MAS | Verified | — |
| The Swedish Club Singapore Branch Marine Mutual (P&I); mutual; parent not researched; MAS FID id 407851; Ownership type inferred from name; parent not researched | Singapore | GGeneral (Non-life) | Parent not named in register | Mutual / cooperative | MAS | Verified | — |
| The United Kingdom Mutual Steam Ship Assurance Association Ltd Singapore Branch Marine Mutual (P&I); mutual; parent not researched; MAS FID id 3535; Ownership type inferred from name; parent not researched | Singapore | GGeneral (Non-life) | Parent not named in register | Mutual / cooperative | MAS | Verified | — |
| The West of England Ship Owners Mutual Insurance Association (Luxembourg) Singapore Branch Marine Mutual (P&I); mutual; parent not researched; MAS FID id 201016; Ownership type inferred from name; parent not researched | Singapore | GGeneral (Non-life) | Parent not named in register | Mutual / cooperative | MAS | Verified | — |
| TT Club Mutual Insurance Ltd, Singapore Branch Marine Mutual (Non P&I); mutual; parent not researched; MAS FID id 3318; Ownership type inferred from name; parent not researched | Singapore | GGeneral (Non-life) | Parent not named in register | Mutual / cooperative | MAS | Verified | — |
| XL Insurance Company SE Singapore Branch incorporated in Ireland per MAS; ownership not researched; MAS FID id 3463; Ownership type inferred from name; parent not researched | Singapore | GGeneral (Non-life) | Parent not named in register | Foreign multinational | MAS | Verified | — |
| Nan Shan General Insurance Co., Ltd. English name as used by the company; sister of Nan Shan Life (row 661), group copied from that row, not researched; Registered as 南山產物保險股份有限公司 | Taiwan | GGeneral (Non-life) | Ruen Chen | Domestic private | FSC | Verified | — |
| CTBC Insurance Co., Ltd.TWSE: 2891 English name as used by the company; group from the brand in its name, shareholding not researched; Registered as 中國信託產物保險股份有限公司 | Taiwan | GGeneral (Non-life) | CTBC Financial | Domestic private | FSC | Verified | — |
| Taiwan Fishing Vessel Mutual Insurance Cooperative Faithful translation of the Chinese name (literally: Taiwan Region Fishing Vessel Property Insurance Cooperative, limited liability); a cooperative, no parent; Registered as 有限責任台灣區漁船產物保險合作社; Ownership type inferred from name; parent not researched | Taiwan | GGeneral (Non-life) | Parent not named in register | Mutual / cooperative | FSC | Verified | — |
| Union Insurance Public Company Limited Ownership not researched. | Thailand | GGeneral (Non-life) | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | OIC | Verified | — |
| Roojai Insurance Public Company Limited Ownership not researched. | Thailand | GGeneral (Non-life) | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | OIC | Verified | — |
| Siam Smile Insurance Public Company Limited Ownership not researched. | Thailand | GGeneral (Non-life) | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | OIC | Verified | — |
| Aioi Bangkok Insurance Public Company Limited Ownership not researched. | Thailand | GGeneral (Non-life) | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | OIC | Verified | 55 Confidence: Low |
| Mitsui Sumitomo Insurance Co., Ltd. Thailand Branch Branch of a foreign insurer (register Thai name: บริษัท มิตซุย สุมิโตโม อินชัวรันซ์ สาขาประเทศไทย); group is the head-office company the register names; its ultimate parent was not researched. | Thailand | GGeneral (Non-life) | Mitsui Sumitomo Insurance Co., Ltd. | Foreign multinational | OIC | Verified | — |
| The New India Assurance Co., Ltd. Thailand Branch Branch of a foreign insurer (register Thai name: บริษัท นิวอินเดีย แอสชัวรันซ์ จำกัด สาขาประเทศไทย); group is the head-office company the register names; its ultimate parent was not researched.; Registered as THE NEW INDIA ASSURANCE CO., LTD. | Thailand | GGeneral (Non-life) | The New India Assurance Co., Ltd. | Foreign multinational | OIC | Verified | — |
| Mittare Insurance Public Company Limited Ownership not researched. | Thailand | GGeneral (Non-life) | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | OIC | Verified | 51 Confidence: Low |
| Thai Paiboon Insurance Public Company Limited Ownership not researched. | Thailand | GGeneral (Non-life) | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | OIC | Verified | — |
| Insurverse Public Company Limited Ownership not researched. | Thailand | GGeneral (Non-life) | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | OIC | Verified | — |
| Starr International Insurance (Thailand) Public Company Limited Ownership not researched. | Thailand | GGeneral (Non-life) | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | OIC | Verified | — |
| The Thai United Insurance Public Company Limited Ownership not researched. | Thailand | GGeneral (Non-life) | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | OIC | Verified | — |
| The Union Prospers Insurance Public Company Limited Ownership not researched. | Thailand | GGeneral (Non-life) | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | OIC | Verified | — |
| KWI Insurance Public Company Limited Ownership not researched. | Thailand | GGeneral (Non-life) | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | OIC | Verified | — |
| Generali Insurance (Thailand) Public Company Limited Ownership not researched. | Thailand | GGeneral (Non-life) | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | OIC | Verified | — |
| Jaymart Insurance Public Company Limited Ownership not researched.; Registered as Jaymart Insurance | Thailand | GGeneral (Non-life) | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | OIC | Verified | — |
| Tune Insurance Public Company Limited Ownership not researched. | Thailand | GGeneral (Non-life) | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | OIC | Verified | — |
| ICare Insurance Public Company Limited Ownership not researched. | Thailand | GGeneral (Non-life) | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | OIC | Verified | 75 Confidence: Low |
| Sunday Insurance (Thailand) Public Company Limited Ownership not researched. | Thailand | GGeneral (Non-life) | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | OIC | Verified | — |
| AIA Company Limited (Non-Life Insurance) Thailand Branch Branch of a foreign insurer (register Thai name: บริษัท เอไอเอ จำกัด (ประกันวินาศภัย) สาขาประเทศไทย); group is the head-office company the register names; its ultimate parent was not researched. | Thailand | GGeneral (Non-life) | AIA Company Limited | Foreign multinational | OIC | Verified | — |
| ACE INA Overseas Insurance Company Ltd. Thailand Branch Branch of a foreign insurer (register Thai name: บริษัท เอซ ไอเอ็นเอ โอเวอร์ซีส์ อินชัวรันซ์ จำกัด สาขาประเทศไทย); group is the head-office company the register names; its ultimate parent was not researched.; Registered as ACE INA OVERSEAS INSURANCE COMPANY LTD. | Thailand | GGeneral (Non-life) | ACE INA Overseas Insurance Company Ltd. | Foreign multinational | OIC | Verified | 60 Confidence: Low |
| Tokio Marine & Nichido Fire Insurance Co. Ltd Foreign branch (Dubai); head office Japan per the CBUAE Feb 2022 entity list; class G from the name (fire insurance); ownership not researched; Ownership type inferred from name; parent not researched | United Arab Emirates | GGeneral (Non-life) | Parent not named in register | Foreign multinational | CBUAE | Partial | — |
| Tasco Insurance Company Limited Yearbook names Công ty Cổ phần Tasco as capital contributor.; Registered as Công ty TNHH Bảo hiểm Tasco / TASCO INSURANCE COMPANY | Vietnam | GGeneral (Non-life) | Tasco JSC (Công ty Cổ phần Tasco) | Domestic private | ISA | Partial | — |
| Vien Dong Joint Stock Assurance Company (VASS) Yearbook: Bamboo Capital holds 37.14%.; Registered as Vien Dong Joint Stock Assurance Company Ltd. | Vietnam | GGeneral (Non-life) | Bamboo Capital JSC | Domestic private | ISA | Partial | — |
| AAA Assurance Corporation Yearbook: Bamboo Capital holds 71%. | Vietnam | GGeneral (Non-life) | Bamboo Capital JSC | Domestic private | ISA | Partial | — |
| QBE Insurance (Vietnam) Company Limited Yearbook names QBE Insurance (International) Pty Limited as capital contributor. | Vietnam | GGeneral (Non-life) | QBE Insurance (International) Pty Limited | Foreign multinational | ISA | Partial | — |
| Phu Hung Assurance Corporation Non-life company, distinct from Phu Hung Life (row 1226). Yearbook lists only an individual 10% shareholder; ownership not researched.; Registered as Phu Hung Assurance Corporation (PAC) | Vietnam | GGeneral (Non-life) | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | ISA | Partial | — |
| Sai Gon - Ha Noi Insurance Joint Stock Corporation (BSH) Yearbook lists DB Insurance Co., Ltd and Tổng công ty cổ phần Rau Quả, Nông Sản as ≥10% shareholders; DB Insurance used as group.; Registered as Sai Gon - Ha Noi Insurance Joint - Stock Corporation | Vietnam | GGeneral (Non-life) | DB Insurance Co., Ltd | Foreign multinational | ISA | Partial | — |
| Hung Vuong Assurance Corporation Yearbook: Viet A Commercial Joint Stock Bank holds 11.12% (not a controlling parent); ownership not researched.; Registered as Hung Vuong Assurance Corporation (BHV) | Vietnam | GGeneral (Non-life) | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | ISA | Partial | — |
| LPBank Insurance Joint Stock Corporation Former Xuan Thanh Insurance (row 1212, same licence 57). Yearbook ≥10% shareholders: Xuân Thái investment company (24.1%), Xuân Thành construction investment company (19%); ownership not researched further.; Registered as Tổng công ty cổ phần bảo hiểm LPBank (LPBI) | Vietnam | GGeneral (Non-life) | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | ISA | Partial | — |
| HD Insurance Company Limited Yearbook names Công ty Cổ phần Sovico as capital contributor.; Registered as HD Insurance Company Limited (HDI) | Vietnam | GGeneral (Non-life) | Sovico JSC | Domestic private | ISA | Partial | — |
| Techcom Nonlife Insurance Joint Stock Company Yearbook ≥10% shareholders: Techcombank and NewCo investment company.; Registered as Techcom Nonlife Insurance Joint Stock Company (TCGIns) | Vietnam | GGeneral (Non-life) | Techcombank (Vietnam Technological and Commercial JSB) | Domestic private | ISA | Partial | — |
| ACB Nonlife Insurance Limited Company Licensed 12 Aug 2026 (licence number not given in the announcement). Name indicates ACB (Asia Commercial Bank) but the announcement read does not name the owner; ownership not researched.; Registered as Công ty TNHH Bảo hiểm phi nhân thọ ACB / ACB Nonlife Insurance Limited Company (ACB Insurance) | Vietnam | GGeneral (Non-life) | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | ISA | Partial | — |
| Arthagraha General Insurance ownership not researched; licence KEP-5634/MD/1986 | Indonesia | GGeneral (Non-life) | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | OJK | Partial | — |
| Asuransi Artarindo ownership not researched; licence KEP-1024/MD/1979 | Indonesia | GGeneral (Non-life) | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | OJK | Partial | — |
| Asuransi Bhakti Bhayangkara ownership not researched; licence KEP-1119/M/1988 | Indonesia | GGeneral (Non-life) | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | OJK | Partial | — |
| Asuransi Binagriya Upakara ownership not researched; licence KEP-545/KM.13/1990 | Indonesia | GGeneral (Non-life) | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | OJK | Partial | — |
| Asuransi Buana Independent ownership not researched; licence KEP-6123/MD/1986 | Indonesia | GGeneral (Non-life) | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | OJK | Partial | — |
| Asuransi Cakrawala Proteksi Indonesia ownership not researched; licence KEP-19/D.05/2014 | Indonesia | GGeneral (Non-life) | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | OJK | Partial | — |
| Asuransi Candi Utama ownership not researched; licence 3/KDK.05/2020 | Indonesia | GGeneral (Non-life) | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | OJK | Partial | — |
| Asuransi Digital Bersama ownership not researched; licence KEP-3137/M/1988 | Indonesia | GGeneral (Non-life) | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | OJK | Partial | — |
| Asuransi Eka Lloyd Jaya ownership not researched; licence KEP-3667/MD/1986 | Indonesia | GGeneral (Non-life) | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | OJK | Partial | — |
| Asuransi Etiqa Internasional Indonesia ownership not researched; licence KEP-174/KM.13/1992 | Indonesia | GGeneral (Non-life) | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | OJK | Partial | — |
| Asuransi Intra Asia ownership not researched; licence KEP-8747/M/1988 | Indonesia | GGeneral (Non-life) | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | OJK | Partial | — |
| Asuransi Jasa Tania ownership not researched; licence KEP-7175/MD/1986 | Indonesia | GGeneral (Non-life) | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | OJK | Partial | — |
| Asuransi Maximus Graha Persada ownership not researched; licence KEP-3335/MD/1985 | Indonesia | GGeneral (Non-life) | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | OJK | Partial | — |
| Asuransi Mitra Pelindung Mustika ownership not researched; licence KEP-554/KM.10/2012 | Indonesia | GGeneral (Non-life) | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | OJK | Partial | — |
| Asuransi Multi Artha Guna ownership not researched; licence KEP-3251/MD/1986 | Indonesia | GGeneral (Non-life) | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | OJK | Partial | — |
| Asuransi Perisai Listrik Nasional ownership not researched; licence KEP-005/KM.13/1992 | Indonesia | GGeneral (Non-life) | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | OJK | Partial | — |
| Asuransi Raksa Pratikara ownership not researched; licence KEP-8016/MD/1986 | Indonesia | GGeneral (Non-life) | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | OJK | Partial | — |
| Asuransi Rama Satria Wibawa ownership not researched; licence KEP-8264/MD/1986 | Indonesia | GGeneral (Non-life) | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | OJK | Partial | — |
| Asuransi Reliance Indonesia ownership not researched; licence KEP-4138/MD/1986 | Indonesia | GGeneral (Non-life) | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | OJK | Partial | — |
| Asuransi Sahabat Artha Proteksi ownership not researched; licence KEP-384/KMK.017/1997 | Indonesia | GGeneral (Non-life) | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | OJK | Partial | — |
| Asuransi Samsung Tugu ownership not researched; licence KEP-6/KMK.017/1997 | Indonesia | GGeneral (Non-life) | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | OJK | Partial | — |
| Asuransi Simas Insurtech ownership not researched; licence KEP-122/D.05/2014 | Indonesia | GGeneral (Non-life) | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | OJK | Partial | — |
| Asuransi Staco Mandiri ownership not researched; licence KEP-605/KM.10/2011 | Indonesia | GGeneral (Non-life) | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | OJK | Partial | — |
| Asuransi Sumit Oto ownership not researched; licence KEP-343/KM.10/2011 | Indonesia | GGeneral (Non-life) | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | OJK | Partial | — |
| Asuransi Total Bersama ownership not researched; licence KEP-05/D.05/2019 | Indonesia | GGeneral (Non-life) | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | OJK | Partial | — |
| Asuransi Tri Pakarta ownership not researched; licence KEP-1754/MD/1978 | Indonesia | GGeneral (Non-life) | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | OJK | Partial | — |
| Asuransi Umum BCA ownership not researched; licence KEP-165/KM.13/1989 | Indonesia | GGeneral (Non-life) | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | OJK | Partial | — |
| Asuransi Umum Bumiputera Muda 1967 ownership not researched; licence KEP-4150/MD/1986 | Indonesia | GGeneral (Non-life) | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | OJK | Partial | — |
| Asuransi Umum Mega ownership not researched; licence KEP-711/KMK.017/1996 | Indonesia | GGeneral (Non-life) | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | OJK | Partial | — |
| Asuransi Umum Seainsure ownership not researched; licence KEP-7174/MD/1986 | Indonesia | GGeneral (Non-life) | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | OJK | Partial | — |
| Asuransi Umum Videi ownership not researched; licence KEP-7440/MD/1986 | Indonesia | GGeneral (Non-life) | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | OJK | Partial | — |
| Asuransi Untuk Semua ownership not researched; licence KEP-56/D.05/2022 | Indonesia | GGeneral (Non-life) | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | OJK | Partial | — |
| Avrist General Insurance ownership not researched; licence KEP.051/KM.13/1991 | Indonesia | GGeneral (Non-life) | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | OJK | Partial | — |
| BRI Asuransi Indonesia ownership not researched; licence KEP-128/KM.13/1989 | Indonesia | GGeneral (Non-life) | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | OJK | Partial | — |
| Berdikari Insurance ownership not researched; licence KEP-282/MK.17/2000 | Indonesia | GGeneral (Non-life) | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | OJK | Partial | — |
| Bosowa Asuransi ownership not researched; licence KEP-7720/MD/1986 | Indonesia | GGeneral (Non-life) | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | OJK | Partial | — |
| China Taiping Insurance Indonesia ownership not researched; licence KEP-411/KMK.017/1996 | Indonesia | GGeneral (Non-life) | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | OJK | Partial | — |
| Citra International Underwriters ownership not researched; licence KEP-7211/M/1988 | Indonesia | GGeneral (Non-life) | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | OJK | Partial | — |
| Great Eastern General Insurance Indonesia ownership not researched; licence KEP-471/KMK.017/1994 | Indonesia | GGeneral (Non-life) | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | OJK | Partial | — |
| Kookmin Best Insurance Indonesia ownership not researched; licence KEP-491/KMK.017/1997 | Indonesia | GGeneral (Non-life) | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | OJK | Partial | — |
| Lippo General Insurance ownership not researched; licence KEP-173/KM.13/1992 | Indonesia | GGeneral (Non-life) | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | OJK | Partial | — |
| MNC Asuransi Indonesia ownership not researched; licence KEP-5970/M/1988 | Indonesia | GGeneral (Non-life) | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | OJK | Partial | — |
| Malacca Trust Wuwungan Insurance ownership not researched; licence KEP-6650/MD/1986 | Indonesia | GGeneral (Non-life) | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | OJK | Partial | — |
| Meritz Korindo Insurance ownership not researched; licence KEP-3068/LK/1999 | Indonesia | GGeneral (Non-life) | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | OJK | Partial | — |
| Pan Pacific Insurance ownership not researched; licence KEP-483/KMK.017/1997 | Indonesia | GGeneral (Non-life) | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | OJK | Partial | — |
| Sunday Insurance Indonesia ownership not researched; licence KEP-137/KM.13/1989 | Indonesia | GGeneral (Non-life) | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | OJK | Partial | — |
| Victoria Insurance ownership not researched; licence KEP-604/KM.13/1991 | Indonesia | GGeneral (Non-life) | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | OJK | Partial | — |
| Tauran Insurance Licence 2.1.29 of 2026-06-18; ownership not researched; register records the former name TransOil | Kazakhstan | GGeneral (Non-life) | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | ARDFM | Verified | — |
| ASKO Insurance Licence 2.1.10 of 2022-10-26; ownership not researched; website asko.kz; Registered as АО "Страховая компания "АСКО" | Kazakhstan | GGeneral (Non-life) | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | ARDFM | Verified | — |
| Al Bahria Insurance and Reinsurance SAL ICC licence no. 214. ICC lists the Transportation branch only. Ownership not researched. | Lebanon | GGeneral (Non-life) | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | ICC | Verified | — |
| Arab Lebanese Insurance Group (ALIG) S.A.L ICC licence no. 235. Ownership not researched. | Lebanon | GGeneral (Non-life) | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | ICC | Verified | — |
| Byblos Insurance Co. SAL ICC licence no. 160. Ownership not researched. | Lebanon | GGeneral (Non-life) | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | ICC | Verified | — |
| GroupMed Insurance and Reinsurance SAL ICC licence no. 204. Ownership not researched. | Lebanon | GGeneral (Non-life) | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | ICC | Verified | — |
| Middle East Assurance and Reinsurance Co (Mearco) SAL ICC licence no. 91. Ownership not researched. | Lebanon | GGeneral (Non-life) | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | ICC | Verified | — |
| Overseas Insurance and Reinsurance Co. SAL ICC licence no. 145. Ownership not researched. | Lebanon | GGeneral (Non-life) | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | ICC | Verified | — |
| Rock Mutual Insurance SAL ICC licence no. 167. 'Mutual' is part of the trading name; the legal form on the register is SAL (joint stock), so MU was not used. Ownership not researched. | Lebanon | GGeneral (Non-life) | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | ICC | Verified | — |
| Saudi Arabian Insurance Company S.A.L ICC licence no. 115. Ownership not researched. | Lebanon | GGeneral (Non-life) | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | ICC | Verified | — |
| Tomorrow Insurance SAL ICC licence no. 246. Ownership not researched. | Lebanon | GGeneral (Non-life) | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | ICC | Verified | — |
| United Assurance SAL ICC licence no. 172. Ownership not researched. | Lebanon | GGeneral (Non-life) | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | ICC | Verified | — |
| My-Insurance Ownership not researched; the NAPP market report names no parent. | Uzbekistan | GGeneral (Non-life) | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | NAPP | Partial | — |
| Kafil Sug'urta Ownership not researched; the NAPP market report names no parent. | Uzbekistan | GGeneral (Non-life) | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | NAPP | Partial | — |
| Trust-Insurance Ownership not researched; the NAPP market report names no parent. | Uzbekistan | GGeneral (Non-life) | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | NAPP | Partial | — |
| Alfa Invest Sug'urta Kompaniyasi Ownership not researched; the NAPP market report names no parent. | Uzbekistan | GGeneral (Non-life) | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | NAPP | Partial | — |
| Impex-Insurance Ownership not researched; the NAPP market report names no parent. | Uzbekistan | GGeneral (Non-life) | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | NAPP | Partial | — |
| SQB Insurance Sug'urta Kompaniyasi Ownership not researched; the NAPP market report names no parent.; Registered as АO "SQB INSURANCE SUG‘URTA KOMPANIYASI" | Uzbekistan | GGeneral (Non-life) | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | NAPP | Partial | — |
| Neo Insurance Corp Ownership not researched; the NAPP market report names no parent. | Uzbekistan | GGeneral (Non-life) | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | NAPP | Partial | — |
| Temiryo'l Sug'urta Ownership not researched; the NAPP market report names no parent. | Uzbekistan | GGeneral (Non-life) | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | NAPP | Partial | — |
| Infinity Insurance Ownership not researched; the NAPP market report names no parent. | Uzbekistan | GGeneral (Non-life) | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | NAPP | Partial | — |
| Imkon Sug'urta Ownership not researched; the NAPP market report names no parent. | Uzbekistan | GGeneral (Non-life) | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | NAPP | Partial | — |
| Mosaic Insurance Group Ownership not researched; the NAPP market report names no parent. | Uzbekistan | GGeneral (Non-life) | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | NAPP | Partial | — |
| Ishonch Sug'urta Kompaniyasi Ownership not researched; the NAPP market report names no parent. | Uzbekistan | GGeneral (Non-life) | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | NAPP | Partial | — |
| Quantum Insurance Ownership not researched; the NAPP market report names no parent. | Uzbekistan | GGeneral (Non-life) | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | NAPP | Partial | — |
| Aria Sug'urta Tashkiloti Ownership not researched; the NAPP market report names no parent. | Uzbekistan | GGeneral (Non-life) | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | NAPP | Partial | — |
| Xalq Sug'urta Ownership not researched; the NAPP market report names no parent. | Uzbekistan | GGeneral (Non-life) | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | NAPP | Partial | — |
| Hamkor Sug'urta Ownership not researched; the NAPP market report names no parent. | Uzbekistan | GGeneral (Non-life) | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | NAPP | Partial | — |
| Semurg Sug'urta Ownership not researched; the NAPP market report names no parent. | Uzbekistan | GGeneral (Non-life) | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | NAPP | Partial | — |
| Iraq International Insurance Company The Diwan's own profile says the company practises all types of insurance except life insurance. Ownership not researched. | Iraq | GGeneral (Non-life) | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | Iraqi Insurance Diwan | Verified | — |
| Cihan Insurance Company Licence renewed 17 May 2025 to 17 May 2026 for general insurance and all its branches (the notice romanises the name as Jehan). Ownership not researched. | Iraq | GGeneral (Non-life) | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | Iraqi Insurance Diwan | Verified | — |
| Al Badia Insurance Company Licence renewed from 1 May 2025 for general insurance and all its branches. Ownership not researched. | Iraq | GGeneral (Non-life) | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | Iraqi Insurance Diwan | Verified | — |
| Asia Insurance Company The Diwan's own profile calls it the insurance arm of Farouk Holding Group and lists fire, general accidents, engineering, marine and group health - general classes only. Ownership not researched. | Iraq | GGeneral (Non-life) | Farouk Holding Group | Domestic private | Iraqi Insurance Diwan | Verified | — |
| Al Yamamah Insurance Company The Diwan's own profile says it practises all types of insurance except life insurance. Ownership not researched. | Iraq | GGeneral (Non-life) | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | Iraqi Insurance Diwan | Verified | — |
| Kar Insurance Company Licence renewed 21 Apr 2025 to 20 Apr 2026 for general insurance and all its branches. Ownership not researched. | Iraq | GGeneral (Non-life) | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | Iraqi Insurance Diwan | Verified | — |
| Al-Wad Insurance Company Licence renewed 9 Apr 2025 to 9 Apr 2026 for general insurance and all its branches. The Diwan's profile records it as formerly Al-Ikhaa. Distinct from Al-Wadq Insurance Company. Ownership not researched. | Iraq | GGeneral (Non-life) | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | Iraqi Insurance Diwan | Verified | — |
| Zain Insurance Company Licence renewed 6 Apr 2025 to 6 Apr 2026 for general insurance and all its branches. Ownership not researched. | Iraq | GGeneral (Non-life) | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | Iraqi Insurance Diwan | Verified | — |
| Bakai Insurance Kyrgyzstan. Ownership not researched; the FSA register names no parent.; Registered as ЗАО "Бакай Иншуренс" | Kyrgyzstan, Tajikistan and Turkmenistan | GGeneral (Non-life) | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | National regulators | Partial | — |
| Sakbol Kyrgyzstan. Ownership not researched; the FSA register names no parent.; Registered as ЗАО "САКБОЛ" | Kyrgyzstan, Tajikistan and Turkmenistan | GGeneral (Non-life) | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | National regulators | Partial | — |
| Arsenal-Kyrgyzstan Kyrgyzstan. Ownership not researched; the FSA register names no parent.; Registered as ЗАО "Страховая компания "Арсеналъ-Кыргызстан" | Kyrgyzstan, Tajikistan and Turkmenistan | GGeneral (Non-life) | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | National regulators | Partial | — |
| NSK Insurance Kyrgyzstan. Ownership not researched; the FSA register names no parent.; Registered as ЗАО "НСК" | Kyrgyzstan, Tajikistan and Turkmenistan | GGeneral (Non-life) | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | National regulators | Partial | — |
| ATN Polis Kyrgyzstan. Ownership not researched; the FSA register names no parent.; Registered as ЗАО Страховая компания "АТН Полис" | Kyrgyzstan, Tajikistan and Turkmenistan | GGeneral (Non-life) | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | National regulators | Partial | — |
| Quantum Insurance (Kyrgyzstan) Kyrgyzstan. Ownership not researched; the FSA register names no parent.; Registered as ЗАО "СК "Квантум Иншуренс" | Kyrgyzstan, Tajikistan and Turkmenistan | GGeneral (Non-life) | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | National regulators | Partial | — |
| Amanatpolis Kyrgyzstan. Ownership not researched; the FSA register names no parent.; Registered as ЗАО Страховая компания "Аманатполис" | Kyrgyzstan, Tajikistan and Turkmenistan | GGeneral (Non-life) | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | National regulators | Partial | — |
| Alma Insurance Kyrgyzstan. Ownership not researched; the FSA register names no parent.; Registered as ЗАО "Страховая компания "Алма-Иншуренс" | Kyrgyzstan, Tajikistan and Turkmenistan | GGeneral (Non-life) | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | National regulators | Partial | — |
| A Plus Insurance Kyrgyzstan. Ownership not researched; the FSA register names no parent.; Registered as ЗАО "Страховая компания "А Плюс" | Kyrgyzstan, Tajikistan and Turkmenistan | GGeneral (Non-life) | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | National regulators | Partial | — |
| Alfa-Strakhovanie (Kyrgyzstan) Kyrgyzstan. Ownership not researched; the FSA register names no parent. Not related to the Russian AlfaStrakhovanie group so far as the register shows.; Registered as ЗАО "Альфа-Страхование" | Kyrgyzstan, Tajikistan and Turkmenistan | GGeneral (Non-life) | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | National regulators | Partial | — |
| Amanat Insurance (Kyrgyzstan) Kyrgyzstan. Ownership not researched; the FSA register names no parent.; Registered as ЗАО "Страховая компания "Аманат" | Kyrgyzstan, Tajikistan and Turkmenistan | GGeneral (Non-life) | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | National regulators | Partial | — |
| Aksai Insurance Kyrgyzstan. Ownership not researched; the FSA register names no parent.; Registered as ЗАО "Страховая компания Аксай" | Kyrgyzstan, Tajikistan and Turkmenistan | GGeneral (Non-life) | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | National regulators | Partial | — |
| Dordoi Insurance Kyrgyzstan. Ownership not researched; the FSA register names no parent.; Registered as ЗАО "Дордой страхование" | Kyrgyzstan, Tajikistan and Turkmenistan | GGeneral (Non-life) | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | National regulators | Partial | — |
| Ali Garant Kyrgyzstan. Ownership not researched; the FSA register names no parent.; Registered as ЗАО Страховая Компания "Али Гарант" | Kyrgyzstan, Tajikistan and Turkmenistan | GGeneral (Non-life) | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | National regulators | Partial | — |
| Bangkok Insurance (Lao) Co., Ltd ownership not researched | Laos | GGeneral (Non-life) | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | MoF | Partial | — |
| BSH Lao Insurance Co., Ltd ownership not researched | Laos | GGeneral (Non-life) | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | MoF | Partial | — |
| TKI General Insurance Co., Ltd ownership not researched | Laos | GGeneral (Non-life) | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | MoF | Partial | — |
| Sakon Insurance Sole Co., Ltd ownership not researched; Registered as Sakon Insurance Company Sole Co., Ltd (Lao: bo li sat Sakon pakanphai chamkat phu diao; GIC) | Laos | GGeneral (Non-life) | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | MoF | Partial | — |
| Laovivat Insurance Co., Ltd ownership not researched | Laos | GGeneral (Non-life) | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | MoF | Partial | — |
| Lane Xang Assurance Co., Ltd ownership not researched | Laos | GGeneral (Non-life) | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | MoF | Partial | — |
| Sokxay Insurance Co., Ltd ownership not researched | Laos | GGeneral (Non-life) | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | MoF | Partial | — |
| Zhongji Insurance Sole Co., Ltd ownership not researched; Registered as Zhongji Insurance | Laos | GGeneral (Non-life) | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | MoF | Partial | — |
| Apia Insurance Co Ltd (Samoa) Samoa licence GI2003. Ownership not researched.; Registered as Apia Insurance Co Ltd | Pacific Islands | GGeneral (Non-life) | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | Central banks | Partial | — |
| Samoa Surety Insurance Ltd Samoa licence GI2005. Ownership not researched. | Pacific Islands | GGeneral (Non-life) | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | Central banks | Partial | — |
| Pacifica General Insurance Co Ltd (Samoa) Samoa licence GI2006. Ownership not researched. | Pacific Islands | GGeneral (Non-life) | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | Central banks | Partial | — |
| Chubb Insurance New Zealand Limited (Cook Islands) Cook Islands approved external insurer. New Zealand general insurer; ownership not researched.; Registered as Chubb Insurance New Zealand Limited; Ownership type inferred from name; parent not researched | Pacific Islands | GGeneral (Non-life) | Parent not named in register | Foreign multinational | Central banks | Partial | — |
| Vancare Insurance Ltd (Vanuatu) RBV local insurance company. Class shown as general: the RBV register has no life category. Ownership not researched.; Registered as Vancare Insurance Ltd | Pacific Islands | GGeneral (Non-life) | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | Central banks | Partial | — |
| Alpha Insurance (Vanuatu) Limited RBV local insurance company. Class shown as general: the RBV register has no life category. Ownership not researched. | Pacific Islands | GGeneral (Non-life) | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | Central banks | Partial | — |
| Federal Pacific Insurance Vanuatu Ltd RBV local insurance company. Class shown as general: the RBV register has no life category. Ownership not researched. | Pacific Islands | GGeneral (Non-life) | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | Central banks | Partial | — |
| Capital Insurance Ltd (Vanuatu) RBV local insurance company. Class shown as general: the RBV register has no life category. Ownership not researched.; Registered as Capital Insurance Ltd | Pacific Islands | GGeneral (Non-life) | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | Central banks | Partial | — |
| Society of Lloyd's Underwriters (Vanuatu) RBV's only listed external insurance company. Ownership not researched.; Registered as Society of Lloyd's Underwriters; Ownership type inferred from name; parent not researched | Pacific Islands | GGeneral (Non-life) | Parent not named in register | Foreign multinational | Central banks | Partial | — |
| Tower New Zealand Insurance (Solomon Islands) CBSI records country of incorporation and ownership as New Zealand.; Registered as Tower New Zealand Insurance Limited; Ownership type inferred from name; parent not researched | Pacific Islands | GGeneral (Non-life) | Parent not named in register | Foreign multinational | Central banks | Partial | — |
| QBE (International) Insurance (Solomon Islands) CBSI records country of incorporation and ownership as Australia.; Registered as QBE (International) Insurance Limited; Ownership type inferred from name; parent not researched | Pacific Islands | GGeneral (Non-life) | Parent not named in register | Foreign multinational | Central banks | Partial | — |
| Sky International Insurance Ownership not researched. Kabul (Qala-e-Fathullah); skyint.insure. | Afghanistan | GGeneral (Non-life) | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | Afghanistan Insurance Authority (Ministry of Finance) | Partial | — |
| Sadra Insurance Company The register says its stock is 'entirely in ownership of individuals and non governmental entities', so domestic private; no parent company is named. Products include micro insurance but no life product, so G rather than M or C.; Ownership not researched | Afghanistan | GGeneral (Non-life) | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | Afghanistan Insurance Authority (Ministry of Finance) | Partial | — |
| Capital Star Insurance Ownership not researched. The register gives its GDTI registration as A0008 - the only licence identifier on the whole page. | Afghanistan | GGeneral (Non-life) | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | Afghanistan Insurance Authority (Ministry of Finance) | Partial | — |
| Khairkhwa International Insurance The register names it a subsidiary of the Khair Khaw Group of Companies. The page spells the company 'Khairkhwa' in its heading and 'Khair Khaw International Insurance - KII' in the body text; the heading spelling is used here. | Afghanistan | GGeneral (Non-life) | Khair Khaw Group of Companies | Domestic private | Afghanistan Insurance Authority (Ministry of Finance) | Partial | — |
| Razi Insurance Company (Kabul Branch) Branch of an Iranian insurer (licence 5194 of the Central Bank of Iran, per the register). Coded FM as a foreign-parented operation; the parent is in Asia, not outside the continent, but no code for an intra-continental foreign parent exists. | Afghanistan | GGeneral (Non-life) | Razi Insurance Company (Iran) | Foreign multinational | Afghanistan Insurance Authority (Ministry of Finance) | Partial | — |
| Alborz Insurance Company (Kabul Branch) Branch of the Tehran-listed Iranian insurer founded 1959. Coded FM as a foreign-parented operation; see the note on Razi about the intra-continental parent. | Afghanistan | GGeneral (Non-life) | Alborz Insurance Company (Iran) | Foreign multinational | Afghanistan Insurance Authority (Ministry of Finance) | Partial | — |
| Kowsar Insurance Company (Kabul Branch) The register says the main office is in Iran and that its Afghan presence rests on a licence from the Intellectual Property Directorate of the Ministry of Industry and Commerce, not from GDTI - see caveats. Coded FM as a foreign-parented operation. | Afghanistan | GGeneral (Non-life) | Kowsar Insurance Company (Iran) | Foreign multinational | Afghanistan Insurance Authority (Ministry of Finance) | Partial | — |
| Pukguksong Insurance CompanyState-owned Also Polestar Insurance Company. Non-life insurer (fire, technology/engineering, agriculture), established August 2016 per Naenara as reported by Korea Times. State ownership presumed, not stated. Not individually sanctions-listed as far as checked. | North Korea | GGeneral (Non-life) | Parent not named in register | State-owned / parastatal | Central insurance guidance institution (no independent supervisor) | Partial | — |
| Samhae Insurance CompanyState-owned Marine, maritime cargo and aviation insurer, established October 2016 per Naenara as reported by Korea Times. State ownership presumed, not stated. | North Korea | GGeneral (Non-life) | Parent not named in register | State-owned / parastatal | Central insurance guidance institution (no independent supervisor) | Partial | — |
| Sinarmas Insurance, SA BCTL abbreviation SMI; Dili. General insurer (the company says it was established 2011). The name indicates the Indonesian Sinar Mas group; ownership not verified. Parent from the company name, not stated in the register. | Timor-Leste | GGeneral (Non-life) | Sinar Mas | Foreign multinational | BCTL | Verified | 81 Confidence: Low |
| Federal Insurance Timor, S.A. Class inferred from name. BCTL abbreviation FIT; licence under Resolution No. 38/2016 of 23 August 2016; Rua de Mozambique, Colmera, Dili. General class inferred from BCTL's "two general, one life" count. Ownership not researched, so DO is provisional. | Timor-Leste | GGeneral (Non-life) | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | BCTL | Verified | 55 Confidence: Low |
| First Net Insurance Company Guam-domiciled P&C insurer; states it serves the Republic of the Marshall Islands. MISSA names "First Net Insurance/DB Insurance" as the main carrier of Moylan's Insurance Agency. Writes through Moylan's Insurance Underwriters (Marshalls), Inc., Majuro. Cross-border; local licence status not confirmed. | Marshall Islands | GGeneral (Non-life) | Moylan's Insurance Underwriters | Foreign multinational | OBC | Partial | — |
| DB InsuranceKRX Korean insurer writing through its Guam branch (DB Insurance Company, Ltd. (Guam)) with Moylan's as MGA. MISSA names it jointly with First Net as Moylan's main carrier. Cross-border; local licence status not confirmed. | Marshall Islands | GGeneral (Non-life) | DB Insurance | Foreign multinational | OBC | Partial | — |
| Century Insurance MISSA calls Century Insurance "the main Insurance carrier of Marshalls Insurance Agency" (Majuro). The group runs Century Insurance Company (Guam) Limited and Century Insurance Company, Ltd (Saipan); which entity writes RMI business is not stated. Cross-border; local licence status not confirmed. | Marshall Islands | GGeneral (Non-life) | Tan Holdings | Foreign multinational | OBC | Partial | — |
| DB Insurance Company, Ltd. (Guam)KRX Registered foreign insurer (domicile shown as Guam/South Korea; the Guam branch of the Korean insurer); A.M. Best A+ per the register. Local agent Moylan's Insurance Underwriters (FSM), Inc. Authorised lines: homeowners, automobile, fire and allied perils, general liability, workers' compensation, cargo, surety, personal accident, aviation. | Micronesia | GGeneral (Non-life) | DB Insurance | Foreign multinational | FSMIB | Verified | — |
| First Net Insurance Company Registered foreign insurer domiciled in Guam; A.M. Best A- per the register. Local agent Moylan's Insurance Underwriters (FSM), Inc. Per its own profile, 100% owned by the family of Kurt S. and Judith A. Moylan. P&C lines incl. surety and aviation. | Micronesia | GGeneral (Non-life) | Moylan's Insurance Underwriters | Foreign multinational | FSMIB | Verified | — |
| Pacific Indemnity Insurance Company Registered foreign insurer domiciled in Guam; A.M. Best A- per the register. Local agents Actouka Executive Insurance Underwriters and Moses Insurance Executives. Ownership not researched. | Micronesia | GGeneral (Non-life) | Parent not named in register | Foreign multinational | FSMIB | Verified | — |
| Century Insurance Company, Ltd Registered foreign insurer domiciled in Saipan, CNMI; not rated per the register. Local agent OIC Insurance Agency Corporation (Chuuk). P&C lines incl. workers' compensation. Century Insurance describes itself as a TanHoldings company. | Micronesia | GGeneral (Non-life) | Tan Holdings | Foreign multinational | FSMIB | Verified | — |
| First Net Insurance Company Guam-domiciled P&C insurer; states it serves the Republic of Palau; sold through Moylan's Insurance Underwriters (Palau), Inc., Koror. Cross-border; no Palau licensing regime. | Palau | GGeneral (Non-life) | Moylan's Insurance Underwriters | Foreign multinational | No insurance supervisor in Palau | Partial | — |
| Pacific Indemnity Insurance Company Guam-domiciled P&C insurer (A.M. Best A-); AM Best says its operations are concentrated in Guam "with some lesser exposure" in the FSM and Palau. Cross-border. Ownership not researched. | Palau | GGeneral (Non-life) | Parent not named in register | Foreign multinational | No insurance supervisor in Palau | Partial | — |
No insurers match that filter.
Popularity is an estimate of how often people search Google for each insurer, from 0 to 100; the bars show how confident the estimate is. Not a rating of the insurer. How the index works