Oceania · NZ · NZD
New Zealand
Aotearoa
81 licensed entities supervised by the Reserve Bank of New Zealand / FMA.
- Listed insurers
- 81
- Insurance classes
- 6
- Groups present
- 20

Reinsurance tax on foreign reinsurers
Latest available research by tax type. Treaty relief and transaction conditions can change the result.
- New Zealand: 2.8% — Older evidence · reviewed 2026-10-06
A sense of place
Beyond the numbers.
Heritage, places of work and the landscapes that connect them. Three selected references behind this artistic portrait.
Local names, languages & illustration notes
Selected local names and languages, with links to the references behind this artistic composition.
New Zealand
- English / nzs
- New Zealand
- Māori
- Aotearoa
Name reference: mledoze/countries · ODbL data · ODbL licence. Flag artwork: flag-icons · MIT.
By class of business
Each company is counted once, under the class its register row records. The supervisor’s own tally counts licences, so a company licensed for more than one class appears more than once there.
By ownership
Verification log
Verified - full register · RBNZ Register of New Zealand licensed insurers, last updated 26 Aug 2026 (page saved by the owner on 23 Sep 2026): 79 licensed insurers
Reconciled against the RBNZ register of 79 licensed insurers (last updated 26 Aug 2026, page saved by the owner): 32 rows matched, 47 licensees added (overseas insurers operating in NZ, captives, the second MAS, Gen Re, Munich Re and Southern Cross entities, Hollard, Union Medical Benefits), 14 rows removed (brands such as Ando, Initio, Cove, Accuro and UniMed that are not licensees, Foundation Life whose licence was cancelled on 4 May 2026, and rows absent from the register), ACC and the Natural Hazards Commission kept as statutory bodies outside the register. The register gives no class, so added classes come from names only and many are U.
Licensed insurers in New Zealand
Scroll horizontally to compare columns.
| Company | Class | Parent / group | Ownership | Regulator | Verification | Popularity |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| AA Insurance | GGeneral (Non-life) | Suncorp / NZAA JV | Foreign multinational | RBNZ / FMA | Verified | — |
| AIG Insurance New ZealandNYSE: AIG | GGeneral (Non-life) | AIGIAIG | Foreign multinational | RBNZ / FMA | Verified | 79 Confidence: Low |
| Allianz Australia NZ branchFWB: ALV Registered as Allianz Australia Insurance Limited | GGeneral (Non-life) | AllianzIAIG | Foreign multinational | RBNZ / FMA | Verified | — |
| Autosure (Provident) Registered as Autosure Insurance Limited | GGeneral (Non-life) | Provident | Domestic private | RBNZ / FMA | Verified | — |
| Berkshire Hathaway Specialty NZNYSE: BRK.B Registered as Berkshire Hathaway Specialty Insurance Company | GGeneral (Non-life) | Berkshire HathawayIAIG | Foreign multinational | RBNZ / FMA | Verified | — |
| Chubb Insurance New Zealand | GGeneral (Non-life) | ChubbIAIG | Foreign multinational | RBNZ / FMA | Verified | — |
| FMG (Farmers' Mutual Group) Registered as FMG Insurance Limited | GGeneral (Non-life) | FMG | Mutual / cooperative | RBNZ / FMA | Verified | — |
| IAG New ZealandASX: IAG State, AMI, NZI brands; largest | GGeneral (Non-life) | IAG | Foreign multinational | RBNZ / FMA | Verified | — |
| Lloyd's (NZ) Registered as Lloyd's of London | GGeneral (Non-life) | Lloyd's | Regional / multilateral | RBNZ / FMA | Verified | 76 Confidence: Low |
| Provident Insurance | GGeneral (Non-life) | Provident | Domestic private | RBNZ / FMA | Verified | 90 Confidence: Low |
| QBE Insurance (Australia) NZ branchASX: QBE Registered as QBE Insurance (Australia) Limited | GGeneral (Non-life) | QBEIAIG | Foreign multinational | RBNZ / FMA | Verified | — |
| Quest Insurance Registered as Quest Insurance Group Limited | GGeneral (Non-life) | Quest | Domestic private | RBNZ / FMA | Verified | — |
| Tower InsuranceNZX: TWR NZX-listed | GGeneral (Non-life) | Tower Ltd | Domestic private | RBNZ / FMA | Verified | — |
| Vero Insurance New ZealandASX: SUN | GGeneral (Non-life) | Suncorp Group | Foreign multinational | RBNZ / FMA | Verified | — |
| Zurich Australian Insurance NZ branchSIX: ZURN Registered as Zurich Australian Insurance Limited | GGeneral (Non-life) | ZurichIAIG | Foreign multinational | RBNZ / FMA | Verified | — |
| nib nzASX: NHF | HHealth / Medical | nib | Foreign multinational | RBNZ / FMA | Verified | — |
| Southern Cross Medical Care Society Largest health insurer | HHealth / Medical | Southern Cross | Mutual / cooperative | RBNZ / FMA | Verified | 77 Confidence: Low |
| AIA New ZealandHKEX: 1299 Ex-Sovereign | LLife | AIA GroupIAIG | Foreign multinational | RBNZ / FMA | Verified | 80 Confidence: Low |
| Asteron Life NZ Acquired from Suncorp 2025; Registered as Asteron Life Limited | LLife | Resolution Life | Foreign multinational | RBNZ / FMA | Verified | — |
| Chubb Life NZ (ex-Cigna) Registered as Chubb Life Insurance New Zealand Limited | LLife | ChubbIAIG | Foreign multinational | RBNZ / FMA | Verified | 96 Confidence: Low |
| Co-operative Life | LLife | Co-operative Bank | Mutual / cooperative | RBNZ / FMA | Verified | — |
| Fidelity Life Registered as Fidelity Life Assurance Company Limited | LLife | Fidelity Life / NZ Super Fund | Domestic private | RBNZ / FMA | Verified | — |
| Momentum Life | LLife | Momentum | Domestic private | RBNZ / FMA | Verified | — |
| Partners LifeTSE: 8750 Largest NZ life | LLife | Dai-ichi LifeIAIG | Foreign multinational | RBNZ / FMA | Verified | — |
| Pinnacle Life | LLife | Pinnacle | Domestic private | RBNZ / FMA | Verified | — |
| Resolution Life NZ Ex-AMP Life; Registered as Resolution Life New Zealand Limited | LLife | Resolution Life | Foreign multinational | RBNZ / FMA | Verified | — |
| Southsure Assurance | LLife | SBS Bank | Mutual / cooperative | RBNZ / FMA | Verified | — |
| Gen Re NZNYSE: BRK.B Registered as General Reinsurance Australia Ltd | RReinsurer | Berkshire HathawayIAIG | Foreign multinational | RBNZ / FMA | Verified | — |
| Hannover Life Re of Australasia NZFWB: TLX Registered as Hannover Life Re of Australasia Ltd | RReinsurer | TalanxIAIG | Foreign multinational | RBNZ / FMA | Verified | 69 Confidence: Low |
| Munich Re NZFWB: MUV2 Registered as Munich Reinsurance Company | RReinsurer | Munich ReIAIG | Foreign multinational | RBNZ / FMA | Verified | 50 Confidence: Low |
| RGA NZNYSE: RGA Registered as RGA Reinsurance Company of Australia Limited | RReinsurer | RGAIAIG | Foreign multinational | RBNZ / FMA | Verified | — |
| Swiss Re Life & Health NZSIX: SREN Registered as Swiss Re Life & Health Australia Limited | RReinsurer | Swiss ReIAIG | Foreign multinational | RBNZ / FMA | Verified | — |
| ACC (Accident Compensation Corp)State-owned Statutory accident scheme; Accident Compensation Corporation is a Crown entity running the statutory no-fault accident scheme under the Accident Compensation Act 2001; it is not an IPSA licensee and is not on the RBNZ register | XSpecialty / Credit / Captive | NZ Government | State-owned / parastatal | RBNZ / FMA | Verified | — |
| Toka Tu Ake EQC (Natural Hazards Commission)State-owned Natural hazards; Natural Hazards Commission Toka Tu Ake (formerly EQC) is a Crown entity providing statutory natural hazard cover; it is not an IPSA licensee and is not on the RBNZ register | XSpecialty / Credit / Captive | NZ Government | State-owned / parastatal | RBNZ / FMA | Verified | — |
| ACS (NZ) Limited Register gives no class and the name does not settle it (U). Licence effective 2012-02-27; rating: rating not required; exemptions: S60(2A). Provisionally licensed under s246(1A) (register footnote ***). ownership not researched | UNot stated in register | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | RBNZ / FMA | Verified | — |
| Aioi Nissay Dowa Insurance Company Limited Register gives no class and the name does not settle it (U). Licence effective 2013-03-12; rating: A.M. Best A+; S&P A+; exemptions: S38, S59. Japanese insurer operating in NZ (domicile from name); DO is a placeholder. ownership not researched | UNot stated in register | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | RBNZ / FMA | Verified | — |
| American Income Life Insurance Company Register gives no class; class L inferred from the name (Life). Licence effective 2013-08-23; rating: A.M. Best A; exemptions: S38. Overseas (US) insurer by its name; FM from domicile. ownership not researched; Ownership type inferred from name; parent not researched | LLife | Parent not named in register | Foreign multinational | RBNZ / FMA | Verified | — |
| Atradius Credito y Caucion S.A. de Seguros y Reaseguros Register gives no class; class X inferred from the name (credit and surety (credito y caucion) in its name). Licence effective 2013-06-28; rating: A.M. Best A; exemptions: S38, S59. Spanish S.A. operating in NZ; FM from domicile. ownership not researched; Ownership type inferred from name; parent not researched | XSpecialty / Credit / Captive | Parent not named in register | Foreign multinational | RBNZ / FMA | Verified | — |
| Beneficial Insurance Limited Register gives no class and the name does not settle it (U). Licence effective 2013-02-27; rating: A.M. Best B++. ownership not researched | UNot stated in register | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | RBNZ / FMA | Verified | — |
| Booster Assurance Limited Register gives no class and the name does not settle it (U). Licence effective 2013-05-08; rating: rating not required. ownership not researched | UNot stated in register | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | RBNZ / FMA | Verified | — |
| Brightsideco Insurance Limited Register gives no class and the name does not settle it (U). Licence effective 2013-05-30; rating: rating not required; exemptions: S60(2A). ownership not researched | UNot stated in register | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | RBNZ / FMA | Verified | — |
| CBL Insurance Limited Register gives no class and the name does not settle it (U). Licence effective 2013-09-04; rating: rating not required. The register lists it as "(In Liquidation)"; still on the register of licensed insurers. ownership not researched; Registered as CBL Insurance Limited (In Liquidation) | UNot stated in register | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | RBNZ / FMA | Verified | — |
| CentrePort Captive Insurance Limited Register gives no class; class X inferred from the name (Captive in its name). Licence effective 2022-10-14; rating: rating not required. ownership not researched | XSpecialty / Credit / Captive | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | RBNZ / FMA | Verified | — |
| Compagnie Francaise d'Assurance pour le Commerce Exterieur Register gives no class; class X inferred from the name (export-trade (credit) insurance in its name). Licence effective 2021-12-13; rating: A.M. Best A; Fitch AA-; exemptions: S38, S59. French insurer operating in NZ; FM from domicile. ownership not researched; Ownership type inferred from name; parent not researched | XSpecialty / Credit / Captive | Parent not named in register | Foreign multinational | RBNZ / FMA | Verified | — |
| Factory Mutual Insurance Company Register gives no class and the name does not settle it (U). Licence effective 2015-10-05; rating: A.M. Best A+; S&P A+; Fitch AA; exemptions: S38, S59. Mutual by its name (groupTypeCode MU); overseas insurer; Ownership type inferred from name; parent not researched | UNot stated in register | Parent not named in register | Mutual / cooperative | RBNZ / FMA | Verified | — |
| First American Title Insurance Company of Australia Pty Ltd Register gives no class; class X inferred from the name (title insurance in its name). Licence effective 2013-08-26; rating: A.M. Best A; exemptions: S38, S59. Australian company operating in NZ (domicile from name); DO is a placeholder. ownership not researched | XSpecialty / Credit / Captive | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | RBNZ / FMA | Verified | — |
| General Reinsurance Life Australia Ltd Register gives no class; class R inferred from the name (Reinsurance). Licence effective 2013-05-22; rating: rating not required; exemptions: S38, S59, S119. Group from the name it shares with General Reinsurance Australia Ltd (row 195, Berkshire Hathaway); FM follows that row | RReinsurer | Gen Re | Foreign multinational | RBNZ / FMA | Verified | — |
| Great Lakes Insurance SE Register gives no class and the name does not settle it (U). Licence effective 2013-04-02; rating: A.M. Best A+; S&P AA; exemptions: S38, S59. European SE operating in NZ; FM from domicile. ownership not researched; Ownership type inferred from name; parent not researched | UNot stated in register | Parent not named in register | Foreign multinational | RBNZ / FMA | Verified | — |
| Hallmark General Insurance Company Ltd Register gives no class; class G inferred from the name (General in its name). Licence effective 2012-02-29; rating: rating not required; exemptions: S38, S59, S60(2A). Overseas insurer (exemptions S38, S59, S60(2A)); DO is a placeholder. ownership not researched | GGeneral (Non-life) | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | RBNZ / FMA | Verified | — |
| Hallmark Life Insurance Company Ltd Register gives no class; class L inferred from the name (Life). Licence effective 2013-05-28; rating: S&P BBB+; exemptions: S38, S59, S119. Overseas insurer (exemptions S38, S59, S119); DO is a placeholder. ownership not researched | LLife | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | RBNZ / FMA | Verified | — |
| HDI Global Specialty SE Register gives no class and the name does not settle it (U). Licence effective 2021-03-31; rating: A.M. Best A+; S&P AA; exemptions: S38, S59. European SE operating in NZ; FM from domicile. ownership not researched; Ownership type inferred from name; parent not researched | UNot stated in register | Parent not named in register | Foreign multinational | RBNZ / FMA | Verified | — |
| Helia Insurance Pty Ltd Register gives no class and the name does not settle it (U). Licence effective 2013-04-18; rating: S&P A; Fitch A; exemptions: S38, S59. Australian company operating in NZ (domicile from name); DO is a placeholder. ownership not researched | UNot stated in register | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | RBNZ / FMA | Verified | — |
| Indemnity and General Insurance Company Limited Register gives no class; class G inferred from the name (General in its name). Licence effective 2013-07-15; rating: rating not required. ownership not researched | GGeneral (Non-life) | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | RBNZ / FMA | Verified | — |
| Medical Insurance Society Limited Register gives no class and the name does not settle it (U). Licence effective 2013-05-27; rating: S&P A. One of two MAS licensees (see removal of row 155); group from the Medical ... Society name it shares with row 155, whose group is MAS / MU | UNot stated in register | MAS | Mutual / cooperative | RBNZ / FMA | Verified | — |
| Medical Life Assurance Society Limited Register gives no class; class L inferred from the name (Life). Licence effective 2013-05-27; rating: S&P A. One of two MAS licensees (see removal of row 155); group from the Medical ... Society name it shares with row 155, whose group is MAS / MU | LLife | MAS | Mutual / cooperative | RBNZ / FMA | Verified | — |
| Meridian Energy Captive Insurance Limited Register gives no class; class X inferred from the name (Captive in its name). Licence effective 2013-06-25; rating: rating not required. Captive of the company its name carries | XSpecialty / Credit / Captive | Meridian Energy | Domestic private | RBNZ / FMA | Verified | — |
| Mitsui Sumitomo Insurance Company Limited Register gives no class and the name does not settle it (U). Licence effective 2013-03-25; rating: A.M. Best A+; S&P A+; exemptions: S38, S59. Japanese insurer operating in NZ (domicile from name); DO is a placeholder. ownership not researched | UNot stated in register | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | RBNZ / FMA | Verified | — |
| Munich Reinsurance Company of Australasia LimitedFWB: MUV2 Register gives no class; class R inferred from the name (Reinsurance). Licence effective 2013-04-02; rating: rating not required; exemptions: S38, S59, S119. Group from its name; FM follows row 197 (Munich Re) | RReinsurer | Munich ReIAIG | Foreign multinational | RBNZ / FMA | Verified | — |
| New Zealand Medical Indemnity Insurance Limited Register gives no class; class G inferred from the name (medical indemnity (liability) in its name). Licence effective 2013-06-28; rating: A.M. Best B+. ownership not researched | GGeneral (Non-life) | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | RBNZ / FMA | Verified | — |
| NorthStandard Limited Register gives no class and the name does not settle it (U). Licence effective 2018-10-09; rating: S&P A; exemptions: S38, S59. Overseas insurer (exemptions S38, S59); DO is a placeholder. ownership not researched | UNot stated in register | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | RBNZ / FMA | Verified | — |
| Pacific International Insurance Pty Ltd Register gives no class and the name does not settle it (U). Licence effective 2013-09-04; rating: A.M. Best B++; exemptions: S38, S59. Australian company operating in NZ (domicile from name); DO is a placeholder. ownership not researched | UNot stated in register | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | RBNZ / FMA | Verified | — |
| Police Health Plan Limited Register gives no class; class H inferred from the name (Health). Licence effective 2013-05-07; rating: A.M. Best A-. ownership not researched | HHealth / Medical | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | RBNZ / FMA | Verified | — |
| PPS Mutual Limited Register gives no class and the name does not settle it (U). Licence effective 2025-07-14; rating: A.M. Best B+. Mutual by its name (groupTypeCode MU); licensed 14 Jul 2025; Ownership type inferred from name; parent not researched | UNot stated in register | Parent not named in register | Mutual / cooperative | RBNZ / FMA | Verified | — |
| QBE Lenders' Mortgage Insurance LimitedASX: QBE Register gives no class; class X inferred from the name (lenders' mortgage insurance in its name). Licence effective 2013-03-01; rating: S&P A+; exemptions: S38, S59. Group from its name; FM follows row 172 (QBE) | XSpecialty / Credit / Captive | QBEIAIG | Foreign multinational | RBNZ / FMA | Verified | — |
| Resolution Life Australasia Limited Register gives no class; class L inferred from the name (Life). Licence effective 2013-09-05; rating: Fitch AA-; exemptions: S38, S59, S119. Group from its name; FM follows row 192 (Resolution Life) | LLife | Resolution Life | Foreign multinational | RBNZ / FMA | Verified | — |
| Risk Reinsurance Limited Register gives no class; class R inferred from the name (Reinsurance). Licence effective 2023-03-23; rating: rating not required. Licensed 23 Mar 2023. ownership not researched | RReinsurer | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | RBNZ / FMA | Verified | — |
| SCOR SE Register gives no class and the name does not settle it (U). Licence effective 2019-01-16; rating: rating not required; exemptions: S38. European SE operating in NZ; FM from domicile. ownership not researched; Ownership type inferred from name; parent not researched | UNot stated in register | Parent not named in register | Foreign multinational | RBNZ / FMA | Verified | — |
| Selacs Insurance Limited Register gives no class and the name does not settle it (U). Licence effective 2013-07-31; rating: rating not required. ownership not researched | UNot stated in register | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | RBNZ / FMA | Verified | — |
| Southern Cross Benefits Limited Register gives no class and the name does not settle it (U). Licence effective 2013-02-19; rating: S&P A. Group from its name; groupTypeCode follows row 179 (Southern Cross, MU) | UNot stated in register | Southern Cross | Mutual / cooperative | RBNZ / FMA | Verified | — |
| Southern Cross Pet Insurance Limited Register gives no class; class G inferred from the name (pet (non-life) insurance in its name). Licence effective 2020-01-30; rating: S&P A. Group from its name; groupTypeCode follows row 179 (Southern Cross, MU) | GGeneral (Non-life) | Southern Cross | Mutual / cooperative | RBNZ / FMA | Verified | — |
| T&G Insurance Limited Register gives no class and the name does not settle it (U). Licence effective 2017-11-21; rating: rating not required. ownership not researched | UNot stated in register | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | RBNZ / FMA | Verified | — |
| Teal Insurance Limited Register gives no class and the name does not settle it (U). Licence effective 2013-05-29; rating: rating not required. ownership not researched | UNot stated in register | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | RBNZ / FMA | Verified | — |
| The Hollard Insurance Company Pty Ltd Register gives no class and the name does not settle it (U). Licence effective 2016-01-14; rating: S&P A; exemptions: S38, S59. Group from its name; FM follows the Hollard rows 159/168 (removed as brands). Australian company operating in NZ | UNot stated in register | Hollard Group | Foreign multinational | RBNZ / FMA | Verified | 89 Confidence: Low |
| The New India Assurance Company Limited Register gives no class and the name does not settle it (U). Licence effective 2013-02-26; rating: A.M. Best B++; exemptions: S38, S59. Indian insurer operating in NZ (domicile from name); DO is a placeholder (reported state-owned; not researched). ownership not researched | UNot stated in register | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | RBNZ / FMA | Verified | — |
| Tiaki Toa Limited Register gives no class and the name does not settle it (U). Licence effective 2025-09-09; rating: rating not required. Licensed 9 Sep 2025. ownership not researched | UNot stated in register | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | RBNZ / FMA | Verified | — |
| Tokio Marine & Nichido Fire Insurance Co., Ltd.TSE: 8766 Register gives no class and the name does not settle it (U). Licence effective 2013-03-11; rating: A.M. Best A++; S&P A+; Fitch AA-; exemptions: S38, S59. Japanese insurer operating in NZ; DO is a placeholder | UNot stated in register | Tokio MarineIAIG | Domestic private | RBNZ / FMA | Verified | — |
| Union Medical Benefits Society Limited Register gives no class; class H inferred from the name (medical benefits (health) in its name). Licence effective 2013-05-23; rating: A.M. Best A. Society by its name (groupTypeCode MU). Reported to trade as Accuro (formerly UniMed), rows 177 and 180; not established here; Ownership type inferred from name; parent not researched | HHealth / Medical | Parent not named in register | Mutual / cooperative | RBNZ / FMA | Verified | — |
| Unison Insurance Limited Register gives no class and the name does not settle it (U). Licence effective 2013-07-22; rating: rating not required. ownership not researched | UNot stated in register | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | RBNZ / FMA | Verified | — |
| Vero Liability Insurance Limited Register gives no class; class G inferred from the name (liability insurance in its name). Licence effective 2013-05-07; rating: S&P AA-. Shares the Vero name with row 175 (Suncorp Group), but the register names no parent. ownership not researched | GGeneral (Non-life) | Parent not named in register | Domestic private | RBNZ / FMA | Verified | — |
| Veterinary Professional Insurance Society Inc Register gives no class and the name does not settle it (U). Licence effective 2013-07-15; rating: A.M. Best B. Incorporated society by its name (groupTypeCode MU); Registered as Veterinary Professional Insurance Society Incorporated; Ownership type inferred from name; parent not researched | UNot stated in register | Parent not named in register | Mutual / cooperative | RBNZ / FMA | Verified | — |
| Virginia Surety Company Inc Register gives no class and the name does not settle it (U). Licence effective 2013-06-27; rating: A.M. Best A+; exemptions: S38, S59. US company operating in NZ; FM from domicile. ownership not researched; Ownership type inferred from name; parent not researched | UNot stated in register | Parent not named in register | Foreign multinational | RBNZ / FMA | Verified | — |
No insurers match that filter.
Popularity is an estimate of how often people search Google for each insurer, from 0 to 100; the bars show how confident the estimate is. Not a rating of the insurer. How the index works
Former and deregistered companies
Names once listed in New Zealand and no longer in use. A company that was renamed, merged or acquired is counted under the name it has today; the names below are counted in no total on this page.
| Former name | What happened | Listed today as |
|---|---|---|
| Accuro Health Insurance | No longer on the register | Not recorded |
| Ando Insurance (Hollard) | No longer on the register | Not recorded |
| Consumer Insurance Services | No longer on the register | Not recorded |
| Cove Insurance | No longer on the register | Not recorded |
| DPL Insurance (Turners) | No longer on the register | Not recorded |
| Foundation Life (NZ) | Withdrawn 4 May 2026 | Not recorded |
| Initio (Hollard) | No longer on the register | Not recorded |
| Kiwibank / Kiwi Insurance | No longer on the register | Not recorded |
| Lifetime Income | No longer on the register | Not recorded |
| Medical Assurance Society (MAS) | No longer on the register | Not recorded |
| Pacific Life Re NZ | No longer on the register | Not recorded |
| Protecta Insurance | No longer on the register | Not recorded |
| UniMed | No longer on the register | Not recorded |
| Westpac Life NZ (Fidelity) | No longer on the register | Not recorded |




